Junior Varsity Schedule

/ Calendar & Schedules / Junior Varsity Schedule

UAHS JV Hockey 2021-2022 Schedule

Capital Hockey Conference standings, records, teams
and more are at the CHC Website.

Schedules are subject to change.  Please subscribe to the calendar link above for the most up-to-date information.

Add to Google Calendar | Add to Apple Calendar

 

DATE DAY RINK START TIME AWAY HOME
11/5/2021 Friday The Cube Ice Arena 5:00 PM Upper Arlington Findlay (scrimmage)
11/6/2021 Saturday Tam O’Shanter 6:30 PM Upper Arlington St Francis (scrimmage)
11/12/2021 Friday Ice Haus 6:00 PM Gilmour Upper Arlington (scrimmage)
11/13/2021 Saturday Ice Haus 5:30 PM Shaker Heights Upper Arlington (scrimmage)
11/19/2021 Friday Ice Haus 6:10 PM Dublin Jerome Upper Arlington
11/20/2021 Saturday Sports Plus USA 6:15 PM Upper Arlington St Xavier
11/26/2021 Friday TBD TBD TBD Chiller Thanksgiving Tournament
11/27/2021 Saturday TBD TBD TBD Chiller Thanksgiving Tournament
11/27/2021 Saturday TBD TBD TBD Chiller Thanksgiving Tournament
11/28/2021 Sunday TBD TBD TBD Chiller Thanksgiving Tournament
12/3/2021 Friday Ice Haus 6:10 PM St Charles Upper Arlington
12/4/2021 Saturday Ice Works 6:00 PM Moeller Upper Arlington
12/5/2021 Sunday North 3 3:30 PM St Xavier Upper Arlington
12/11/2021 Saturday Ice Haus 7:30 PM Olentangy Liberty Upper Arlington
12/12/2021 Sunday Ice Haus 3:40 PM Olentangy Braves Upper Arlington
12/18/2021 Saturday TBD 4:00 PM Upper Arlington University School
12/28/2021 Tuesday Gilmour Academy 4:00 PM Upper Arlington Gilmour Academy
12/29/2021 Wednesday Gilmour Academy 8:40 AM Team Indiana Upper Arlington
12/29/2021 Wednesday Gilmour Academy 5:10 PM Upper Arlington Orchard Park White JV
12/30/2021 Thursday TBD TBD TBD Brother James Tournament
1/2/2022 Sunday Ice Haus 6:10 PM Upper Arlington St Charles
1/8/2022 Saturday Easton 1 6:10 PM Upper Arlington Gahanna
1/15/2022 Saturday Upper Arlington St Ignatius
1/16/2022 Sunday Upper Arlington St Ignatius
1/22/2022 Saturday Dublin 2 7:30 PM Upper Arlington Dublin Jerome
1/23/2022 Sunday North 3 1:00 PM Olentangy Orange Upper Arlington
1/28/2022 Friday Dublin 2 6:30 PM Upper Arlington Dublin Coffman
1/29/2022 Saturday Easton 1 5:30 PM University School Upper Arlington
2/4/2022 Friday Dublin 2 6:30 PM Upper Arlington Olentangy Berlin
2/5/2022 Saturday North 2 6:30 PM Upper Arlington Olentangy Liberty
2/6/2021 Sunday Northland Ice Arena 4:00 PM Upper Arlington Moeller
2/11/2021 Friday TBD TBD TBD CBJ Cup
2/12/2021 Saturday TBD TBD TBD CBJ Cup
2/13/2021 Sunday TBD TBD TBD CBJ Cup
2/25/2021 Friday TBD TBD TBD JV State Tournament
2/26/2021 Saturday TBD TBD TBD JV State Tournament
2/26/2021 Saturday TBD TBD TBD JV State Tournament
2/27/2021 Sunday TBD TBD TBD JV State Tournament
2/27/2021 Sunday TBD TBD TBD JV State Tournament

 

Add to Google Calendar | Add to Apple Calendar

 

Venues

HOME ICE ADDRESS
Ice Haus 200 W. Nationwide Blvd., Columbus, OH 43215

 

COLUMBUS ICE RINKS ADDRESS
Dublin 7001 Dublin Park Drive, Dublin, OH 43016
Easton 3600 Chiller Lane, Columbus, OH 43219
Ice Works 401 E. Wilson Bridge Road, Worthington, OH 43085
North 8144 Highfield Drive, Lewis Center, OH 43035

 

OTHER ICE RINKS ADDRESS
Coyne Rec Center 7600 Memphis Avenue, Brooklyn, OH 44144
Gilmour Academy Ice Arena 2045 SOM Center Road, Gates Mills, OH 44040
Northland Ice Center 10400 Reading Road, Cincinnati, OH 45241
OBM Arena 15381 Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH 44136
Slater Family Ice Arena 417 N. Mercer Road, Bowling Green, OH 43402
Sports Plus USA 10765 Reading Road, Cincinnati, OH 45241
Sylvania Tam-O-Shanter 7060 W. Sylvania Avenue, Sylvania, OH 43560
The Cube Ice Arena 3430 N. Main Street, Findlay, OH 45840
Top